FULL: G Herbo – PTSD Album (Zip Download)

G Herbo PTSD zip download-beatmuzic.com-


Talented American rapper and songwriter G HERBO Issued out an amazing and well produced album project, an excellent zip album the rapper titled PTSD and is right here for your fast and free download.

The album houses 14 tracks with guest appearances from BJ The Chicago Kid, Lil Durk and more.

Stream and download ALBUM: G Herbo – PTSD [Zip File].


1. Intro
2. Glass in the Face (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Gangstas Cry (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. In This Bitch || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Death Row || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Party in Heaven (feat. Lil Durk) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. PTSD (feat. Chance the Rapper, Juice WRLD & Lil Uzi Vert) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. By Any Means (feat. 21 Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Gangbangin || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Lawyer Fees (feat. Polo G) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Feelings || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. High Speed || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Shooter (feat. Jacquees) || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Intuition (feat. Sonta & 2PRETTY) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD  DOWNLOAD: Ozuna - Nibiru ALBUM | Zip & Mp3 [2019]



Author: beatmuzic

1 thought on “FULL: G Herbo – PTSD Album (Zip Download)

  1. That is the fitting blog for anyone who wants to seek out out about this topic. You understand a lot its almost onerous to argue with you (not that I really would want…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply nice!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *