DOWNLOAD ZIP : Common – Let Love (2019 Album)


Multi Talented American rapper COMMON hasn’t released a new solo album in almost three years and that changes in today, as he releases his new album tagged LET LOVE, August 30 through Loma Vista Recordings.

The album, Let Love houses 11 tracks and features appearances from Daniel Caesar, Jill Scott, BJ The Chicago Kid, Swizz Beatz, Leikeli47, Samora Pinderhughes and more.

Let Love, which is based around his memoir Let Love Have the Last Word, is led by the single tagged ”HER Love,” which is a continuation of the “I Used to Love H.E.R.” series.

DOWNLOAD  DOWNLOAD ZIP: Bring Me the Horizon - Music To listen To... [ALBUM EP] 2019

See Tracklist Below;

1. Good Morning Love Feat. Samora PinderhughesDOWNLOAD
2. HER Love Feat. Daniel Caesar w/ special guest Dwele – DOWNLOAD 
3. Dwele’s Interlude – DOWNLOAD
4. Hercules Feat Swizz Beatz – DOWNLOAD
5. Fifth Story Feat. Leikeli47 – DOWNLOAD
6. Forever Your Love Feat. BJ The Chicago KidDOWNLOAD
7. Leaders (Crib Love) Feat. A-Trak – DOWNLOAD
8. Memories of Home Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid and Samora PinderhughesDOWNLOAD
9. Show Me That You Love Feat Jill Scott and Samora Pinderhughes – DOWNLOAD
10. My Fancy Free Future Love – DOWNLOAD
11. God Is Love Feat. Leon Bridges and Jonathan McReynolds – DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD  Common Ft. Swizz Beatz - Hercules

Stream & Download Common – Let Love Below;


Author: beatmuzic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *