DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Young Thug – So Much Fun (2019 Album)


Atlanta rapper and YSL boss YOUNG THUG make a debut return to the music scene with a mind blowing and stunning album project titled SO MUCH FUN, this astonishing project he dropped today which is the talented rapper birthday date.

Earlier this year, J. Cole was revealed to be the executive producer of Thug’s next album and is featured on the latest single titled “The London,” alongside Travis Scott.

So Much Fun houses 9 tracks and welcomes contributions from top and trending rapper such as Lil Duke, Gunna, Juice Wrld, Nav, 21 Savage and more. Check out this dope project below.

See Full Tracklist Below;

1. Young Thug – The London ft. J. Cole & Travis Scott
2. Young Thug – Surf ft. Gunna
3. Young Thug – Gucci Scarf ft. Lil Duke
4. Young Thug – Trap Bars Lyrics
5. Young Thug – Stashed Away ft. Juice WRLD
6. Young Thug – Sack ft. NAV
7. Young Thug – Light It Up
8. Young Thug – I’m Scared ft. 21 Savage & Doe Boy
9. Young Thug – Heart in a Bag

DOWNLOAD  EarthGang - Swivel


Stream & Download Young Thug – So Much Fun Below;

Author: beatmuzic

7 thoughts on “DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Young Thug – So Much Fun (2019 Album)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *