DOWNLOAD ALBUM: G Herbo – PTSD (Zip Mp3 Rar Download)

G Herbo PTSD zip


Talented American rapper and songwriter G HERBO Issued out an amazing and well produced album project, an excellent zip album the rapper titled PTSD and is right here for your fast and free download.

The album houses 14 tracks with guest appearances from BJ The Chicago Kid, Lil Durk and more.

Stream and download ALBUM: G Herbo – PTSD [Zip File].


1. Intro
2. Glass in the Face (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Gangstas Cry (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. In This Bitch || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Death Row || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Party in Heaven (feat. Lil Durk) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. PTSD (feat. Chance the Rapper, Juice WRLD & Lil Uzi Vert) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. By Any Means (feat. 21 Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Gangbangin || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Lawyer Fees (feat. Polo G) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Feelings || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. High Speed || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Shooter (feat. Jacquees) || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Intuition (feat. Sonta & 2PRETTY) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD  Dy Krazy & G Herbo - Off Some Percs



Author: beatmuzic

2 thoughts on “DOWNLOAD ALBUM: G Herbo – PTSD (Zip Mp3 Rar Download)

  1. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  2. Simply wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity on your submit is just nice and that i can think you are a professional in this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grasp your feed to stay up to date with imminent post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *