DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Casanova – Behind These Scars [Zip File]


CASANOVA doesn’t waste any much time as he does just as promised, he releases a brand new zip album via Roc Nation Records titled BEHIND THESE SCARS and is right here for your fast and free download.

The album comes with 19 fantastic tracks, featuring top acts like Chris Brown, Jeremih, Young Thug and more.

Behind These Scars Tracklist:

DOWNLOAD  Casanova Ft. Chris Brown -Coming Home

01 Jail Call – MP3 DOWNLOAD
02 Knock Knock – MP3 DOWNLOAD
03 So Brooklyn (feat. Fabolous) – MP3 DOWNLOAD
04 So Drippy (feat. Gunna & Young Thug) – MP3 DOWNLOAD
05 Woah (feat. Jeremih) – MP3 DOWNLOAD
06 Coming Home (feat. Chris Brown) – DOWNLOAD MP3
07 In My Hood – MP3 DOWNLOAD
08 Stay wit It – DOWNLOAD MP3
09 Could’ve Been Somethin’ (feat. Kaycyy Pluto) – MP3 DOWNLOAD
10 Live (feat. Giggs) – DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD  Casanova - Jail Call


Author: beatmuzic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *